![]() |
|||
|
|
Warning. Latest warning on online car
selling scams |
||
|
These companies may ask you to send money in advance to cover the costs of shipping your car. They may even send you a cheque to purchase your car, then ask you to forward the shipping costs back to them by Western Union.
This is a con. Beware......... |
www.autoshippers.co.uk is a UK based car shipping company. www.autocarshippers.com is our US based partners. These are legitimate car shipping companies.
We ship cars, boats, yachts, trucks and motorbikes.
Further information on
how these fraudsters and |
||
|
|
|||
|
|
Autoshippers UK Car
Shipping and 1st Move International are
Trading Members
of the British International Freight Association. We are approved by Royal
Sun Alliance and the Financial Services Authority to issue full cover marine
insurance for the safety of your car, boat or yacht shipping. You can also visit our personal effects shipping pages at www.shipit.co.uk and www.moveme.co.uk |
|
Need a quotation to ship
your car from the US ? Warning: Please be aware of the latest CAR SHIPPING SCAMS here |
|